#365

 It has been such a long week and I have been at work loads and yet all my pictures reflect my children – I always feel like I’m pulled in so many directions but even more so when my presence is required at the hotel day after day, all day like it is at the moment.

Beau has some new trainers and is now determined to learn to tie her own laces.

Wasn’t able to take Wyn to his swimming class on Tuesday due to work but he still gave me loads of glorious snuggles when I came home.

I purchased these hanging letters at Christmas but have decided to keep them out all year – they make me smile everytime I look at them.

Jon’s parents have dug out his toy cars from the depth of their garage for Wyn – I’m not sure who is more excited Jon or Wyn! 

Beau’s hair is getting really long now but I am terrified about having it cut incase her curls disappear!

My children love to take all the cushions off the sofa and have cushion islands – I seem to remember doing the same when I was little.

Jon just managed to leave work just in time to come to the theatre with us today – we saw a production of the book ‘Room on the Broom’ by Julia Donaldson. It was fabulous – Beau found it really funny and Wyn enjoyed it up to a point but he was a bit tired and grouchy towards the end. We went out for supper and these two ‘monkey bottom faces’ were Wyn and my dinner companions – delightful!

Leave a Reply

