#365

 

What can I say I have a girlie girl despite my best efforts! I now embrace it knowing that she is tough as old boots and loves getting dirty!

‘What the Ladybird Heard’ by Julia Donaldson is a firm favourite of Wyn’s – I think this author is simply fabulous.

My boy is so cool – enough said. 

My heart nearly melted in the car when Wyn said ‘hand’ to Beau – they rode the entire journey holding hands.

My brother-in-law has turned 40. Jon and I flew out for his birthday bash which was great fun – a weekend sans kiddies! This was his birthday shirt curtosey of my lovely sister.

I had my nails done in a super sparkly party style – just remembered to snap a pic!  

Leave a Reply

