#365

 

On Monday Beau, Wyn and I enjoyed a late lunch out – they each had a pizza and I had a salad, I felt extremely virtuous! Plus it was delish which certainly helped!

On Tuesday I worked from home but was beginning to loose the will to live when I couldn’t connect to the network.

I got this picture done for Jon at Valentine’s but have only just had it framed. It’s from Not on the Highstreet by A is for Alphabet and I am really pleased with it.

Grabbed a takeout coffee from the hotel this morning – it’s a great initiative as far as I’m concerned! 

 Look at my girl asleep Friday night – I had to investigate when she was no longer on the monitor screen!

Forget ‘Where’s Wally’ it was ‘Where’s Beau’  Saturday afternoon and then the big tidy up before Daddy came home.

This last pic was from Saturday night we went to dinner at a friend’s house – the theme was ‘festival chic’. I have to admit we were a bit fast and loose with the term chic by the time we had consumed a fair amount of wine and the fake moustaches, wigs and glow sticks were in full use!

 

Leave a Reply

