#365 the first full week

I have really enjoyed the first full week of the project – just hope I can keep it up for the rest of the year!

We were up visiting my in-laws for a late Christmas celebration which was lovely the children don’t get to see their auntie and uncles enough so it’s always really special. Taking Beau to the cinema was such a treat and we all loved the movie.

We came home again on Wednesday – my manicure was well overdue so that was mandatory on Thursday!

2015/01/img_4732.jpg
Saturday night was the last Christmas party of last year or the first one of this year – either way we had to dig the crackers and party boxes out of storage on Friday after having only just packed it all away.

We got a slow cooker for Christmas so I am all over Pinterest for recipes of the healthy variety – I have found some which whilst merely reading I can feel my arteries clogging up!

Today – a mooch around town with mum followed by bangers and mash for supper. Wyn’s favourite part was clearly pudding!

2015/01/img_4736.jpg

Leave a Reply

